The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences has decided to award Jacques Dubochet, Joachim Frank, and Richard Henderson the Nobel Prize for Chemistry 2017 for “developing cryoelectron microscopy for the high-resolution structure determination of biomolecules in solution”. Scientific Background on the Nobel Prize in Chemistry 2017: The Development of Cryo-Electron Microscopy

Read more:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *